Meet our Team

  • Erin McGrath

    Education is the cornerstone to success, and a free public education is a promise that we should live up to as a society.

    Executive Director

    Email: erin_mcgrath@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3667

  • Emelia Andres

    I believe in providing opportunities for students to feel supported, empowered, and connected to the community.

    Senior Partnerships Manager

    Email: emelia_andres@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3862

  • Fran Batuyios

    I believe that we, as a society, share a responsibility for our children. It is everyone’s job to support them, lift them up and allow them to shine.

    Big Cheese Reads Coordinator

    Email: frances_batuyios@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3627

  • Ann Choi

    I have often confronted self-doubt, but my mentors – people who believed in me and gave me unconditional trust – lifted me to continue pursuing my goals. At Boston Partners, I want to give back the trust and support I received.

    Development Associate

    Email: ann_choi@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3863

  • Christopher Cotrone

    I come from a family of educators who I’ve watched inspire countless students to succeed — that’s a family business I want to join.

    Marketing Manager

    Email: christopher_cotrone@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3795

  • Peter Darling

    All students deserve individualized support to help them succeed in the classroom and beyond.

    Director of Data and Evaluation

    Email: peter_darling@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3724

  • Emily Gordon

    Educational mentoring is the most influential way to invest in our society and culture on an individual scale.

    Events Manager

    Email: emily_gordon@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3773

  • Tisha Hood

    I can greatly appreciate the value of academic support. I am most uplifted and motivated by how we’ve been able to shape students’ academic experiences into positive expectations.

    Program Director

    Email: tisha_hood@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3761

  • Andy Kall

    I believe in order to have a successful future, we have to enable change individually and locally.

    Development Manager

    Email: andy_kall@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3903

  • Jim Laudisio

    Every student deserves the individualized, caring, consistent guidance of a mentor in his or her life.

    Chief Operating Officer

    Email: jim_laudisio@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3732

© 2019 Boston Partners in Education.           Contact Us | Privacy Policy