Meet our Team

  • Erin McGrath

    Education is the cornerstone to success, and a free public education is a promise that we should live up to as a society.

    Executive Director

    Email: emcgrath@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3667

  • Emelia Andres

    I believe in providing opportunities for students to feel supported, empowered, and connected to the community.

    Partnerships Manager

    Email: emelia_andres@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3862

  • Christopher Cotrone

    I come from a family of educators who I’ve watched inspire countless students to succeed — that’s a family business I want to join.

    Marketing Manager

    Email: christopher_cotrone@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3795

  • Peter Darling

    I find value in keeping the community connected and involved with what’s going on around them.

    Program Director

    Email: pdarling@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3724

  • Molly Dee

    Education gives us a knowledge of the world around us and gives us the tools to change it into something better.

    AmeriCorps VISTA Branding Coordinator

    Email: mdee@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3761

  • Kaytlin Eldred

    I am the person I am today because someone decided to mentor me; I hope that I can replicate that meaningful relationship in a student’s life.

    AmeriCorps VISTA Development Coordinator

    Email: kaytlin_eldred@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3559

  • Shara Guarnaccia

    I partner because I believe every child deserves a quality education and that a personal champion can help them realize their full potential.

    Senior Partnerships Manager

    Email: shara_guarnaccia@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3845

  • Judy Harrington

    Working with students both professionally and volunteering has been a life changing experience.

    Director of Development

    Email: jharrington@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3863

  • Andy Kall

    I believe in order to have a successful future, we have to enable change individually and locally.

    Corporate Relations Manager

    Email: andy_kall@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3903

  • Ahna Kielar

    Education is a source of empowerment best experienced in the context of relationship. Equal access to this type of support is a key aspect of social justice.

    AmeriCorps Highland Street Ambassador of Mentoring

    Email: ahna_kielar@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3717

© 2017 Boston Partners in Education.           Contact Us | Privacy Policy