Meet our Team

  • Erin McGrath

    Education is the cornerstone to success, and a free public education is a promise that we should live up to as a society.

    Executive Director

    Email: erin_mcgrath@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3667

  • Fran Batuyios

    I believe that we, as a society, share a responsibility for our children. It is everyone’s job to support them, lift them up and allow them to shine.

    Big Cheese Reads Coordinator

    Email: frances_batuyios@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3627

  • Christopher Cotrone

    I come from a family of educators who I’ve watched inspire countless students to succeed — that’s a family business I’m proud to be a part of.

    Director of Marketing

    Email: christopher_cotrone@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3795

  • Peter Darling

    All students deserve individualized support to help them succeed in the classroom and beyond.

    Director of Data and Evaluation

    Email: peter_darling@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3724

  • Claire Hammer

    I’ve seen first-hand the ways in which mentoring relationships can boost student confidence both within and outside of the classroom, and feel that helping to foster this growth in learners is invaluable.

    AmeriCorps Ambassador of Mentoring

    Email: claire_hammer@bostonpartners.org

  • Andy Kall

    I believe in order to have a successful future, we have to enable change individually and locally.

    Interim Director of Development

    Email: andy_kall@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3903

  • Jim Laudisio

    Every student deserves the individualized, caring, consistent guidance of a mentor.

    Chief Operating Officer

    Email: jim_laudisio@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3732

  • Eva MacDuff

    We try to make the best possible match so it’s positive for you, beneficial to the student, and good for the community.

    Senior Partnerships Manager

    Email: eva_macduff@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3845

  • Beth Manson

    Volunteering is an amazing opportunity to get involved with the community while supporting the growth of students.

    Development Associate

    Email: beth_manson@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3717

  • Durane West

    I think a lot about being a resource for the communities that I am a part of and that I have grown up in. Knowing that I am of resource to people who may not feel like there are options or opportunities – I feel like it’s very impactful.

    Partnerships Manager

    Email: durane_west@bostonpartners.org

    Phone: x 3647

© 2020 Boston Partners in Education.           Contact Us | Privacy Policy